Contact Cunningham & Rivard Ltd.

For General Inquiries please contact office@crisland.com

Appraisal Staff

Support Staff

Dave Kirk
dkirk@crisland.com
1-250-753-3428
See Biography

Dave Matkovich
dmatkovich@crisland.com
1-250-753-3428
See Biography

David T. Osland
dosland@crisland.com
1-250-381-4455
See Biography

David Thompson
dthompson@crisland.com
1-250-381-4455
See Biography

David Van Veen
dvanveen@crisland.com
1-250-737-1777
See Biography

Doyle Childs
dchilds@crisland.com
1-250-737-1777
See Biography

Greg Rounis
grounis@crisland.com
1-250-381-4455
See Biography

Hugh P. Galvin
hgalvin@crisland.com
1-250-753-3428
See Biography

Jason Mikes
jmikes@crisland.com
1-250-753-3428
See Biography

Jay Teare
jteare@crisland.com
1-250-753-3428
See Biography

K. Allan Brown
abrown@crisland.com
1-250-381-4455
See Biography

Katie Snell
ksnell@crisland.com
1-250-381-4455
See Biography

Kelly Sayers
ksayers@crisland.com
1-250-753-3428
See Biography

Maria Chapelle
mchapelle@crisland.com
1-250-753-3428
See Biography

Robert (Bob) Fleming
bfleming@crisland.com
1-250-753-3428
See Biography

Simon Wainwright
swainwright@crisland.com
1-250-753-3428
See Biography

Jackie Monkman
Commercial Appraisal Assistant
jmonkman@crisland.com
1-250-753-3428

Stacey Cutting
Commercial Appraisal Assistant
scutting@crisland.com
1-250-753-3428

Susan Waugh
Residential Appraisal/Office Assistant
swaugh@crisland.com
1-250-753-3428

Veronica Grenkow
Office Manager/Accountant
vgrenkow@crisland.com
1-250-753-3428

Vicki White
Commercial Appraisal Assistant
vwhite@crisland.com
1-250-381-4455

TOP