Our Appraisers

Dave Kirk

Dave Kirk

AACI, P.App, RI (BC)

Greg Rounis

Greg Rounis

AACI, P.App

Simon Wainwright

Simon Wainwright

AACI, P.App

Jason Mikes

Jason Mikes

AACI, P.App

Katie Snell

Katie Snell

AACI, P.App

David Osland

David Osland

AACI, P.App, Fellow

Jay Teare

Jay Teare

AACI, P. App.

Kelly Sayers

Kelly Sayers

AACI, P.App.

Steve Blacklock

Steve Blacklock

BBA, AACI, P.App.

David Van Veen

David Van Veen

CRA, P. App.

Dave Matkovich

Dave Matkovich

CRA, P. App.

Reece Pollock

Reece Pollock

AIC Candidate Member

Tejvir (TJ) Parhar

Tejvir (TJ) Parhar

AIC Candidate Member

Andrew Baldwin

Andrew Baldwin

AIC Candidate Member

Andrea Marriott

Andrea Marriott

AIC Candidate Member

Al Brown

AACI, P.App, RI (BC) (Retired)

Hugh Galvin

CRA (Retired)

Support Staff

Jackie Monkman 
Commercial Appraisal Assistant 
jmonkman@nullcrisland.com 
250-753-3428

Stacey Cutting 
Commercial Appraisal Assistant 
scutting@nullcrisland.com 
250-753-3428

Susan Waugh 
Residential Appraisal/Office Assistant 
swaugh@nullcrisland.com 
250-753-3428

Veronica Grenkow 
Office Manager/Accountant 
vgrenkow@nullcrisland.com 
250-753-3428

Vicki White 
Commercial Appraisal Assistant 
vwhite@nullcrisland.com 
250-381-4455

For General Inquiries, email:
office@nullcrisland.com

Allow us to prepare a quote for you today!